Uploaded candidates are added to your list with this status by default. As a draft, they are not visible to your clients. This way, you are able to verify the data and make any necessary changes before activating them.
Your candidates are visible on the list to your clients. By changing the default settings, you have the option of candidates appearing as "Active" as soon as they are uploaded. This provides a faster way to add new candidates to lists and have them available for your clients right away.
Similar to “Draft”, your candidates won’t be visible to your clients, but they will be available on the list for you to review, edit or delete them.
You can switch the default upload status for all new lists under Settings → General Settings. Or for lists individually through the list configuration tab, which you can find on each list.
👋 We are always here for you if you need us!
Remember, our whole team is around, almost 24/7 to support you! In fact, you can simply press the messenger button on the bottom right of this page to start chatting with us! Our team will be happy to assist you.