Select if manually added candidates should appear in a draft or an active state on a list.
🎥 Watch a video
📖 Read a step-by-step guide
Go to your General Settings and scroll down to the section Default candidate upload status (for manually added candidates).
If you select “Draft” every candidate that you add to a list will be added as a draft and not set active yet and needs to be activated by you.
If you select “Active” every candidate that you add to a list will be immediately activated and visible to clients if the link was already shared.
We recommend that you add candidates as a draft first to be able to review the candidate's data before it is visible to your clients.