Pause a list
To pause a list, click on the "Pause" button at the top right corner. This will deactivate the shared link, and your clients will no longer have access to your shared list.
When your clients try to access a paused list, they will be redirected to a page that notifies them that the list is no longer available.
Archive your list
To archive a list, click on the "More" button at the top right corner and select "Archive it".
Archived lists are deactivated, and the clients you shared them with no longer have access to these lists. The lists are moved to a separate side menu, where they can be permanently deleted or restored.
Permanently delete your list
Once your list is archived, you can delete it from the archived lists menu.